Renewing now!


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Kyoto » Kyoto » Senbon
February 8th 2010
Published: February 8th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Yes, not starting guest house yet.
I want to write down renewing my grand mother's house to guest house.
My English skill is not good, but try my best.

My grand mother was born 1921. Her house was build from over 70 years ago.
Our ancestor build lumbering company. This house was build by that company too.
But, can not think about build 70 years ago. Pillar is so strong, stairs not make noise.

now, I clean up the house.
*image of right.

Today, I find old style heater.
*image of "hibachi"
This is call "Hibachi" in Japan.
Put oval briquet inside.

Tomorrow, I greeting my father's uncle. That house is neighbor my怀uncle.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0509s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb