HAPPY BIRHTDAY PETER!!!!!


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Ehime
August 11th 2007
Published: August 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello Peter!

Well, first yes this is a little late as your birthday was at the beginning, not the end of the month, and I apologise for that, however, at the time I was hold up at a rather small and inconvenient lodgings in the suburbs of osaka, where I was studying to be a Japanese poet.

Secondly, disaster struck whilst in Osaka and the combination of too much data and my lack of tlc for my computer meant that it crashed and has been out of service ever since. Living on an island in teh middle of knowwhere has meant that the only mac shop is about 5 hours from here and very expensive so iam going to stick it out for a while.
However, I have manged ot peice together the video (s) that I had made previously to going to Osaka to wish you happy birthday and upload them at work. In fact they were made just after the typhoon passed last July on a gloriously sunny day on my island.

So, again Happy birthday, and I hope that you had a great time, and I am sorry I couldnt be there.

Lots of love,

Nick

Advertisement



Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 71; dbt: 0.0604s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb