Trip to Taiwan


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Aichi » Nagoya
March 20th 2006
Published: March 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

20 hours on a plane-yikes!


Hi everyone,
I made it. 20 hours and two days later I am here in Taiwan. Somehow the math doesn't work but you know what I mean. Hope everyone is doing well. I need to head to work but will update this after. I have attached a few pics from the flight over to Japan on the way here. We had a perfectly clear, albeit very windy, day. Mt. Fuji was just a sight to see. Beautiful and majestic, and, well, huge!

Take care,

FC


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



20th March 2006

Cutaia!
Hey babe, Glad you arrived safely + that the weather cooperated. Have a blast and keep us in touch!!! --tc ps - hi Pete in case you are reading this!!!
20th March 2006

Perfectly clear
So I guess haze and clouds qualify as "perfectly clear!" (I'm her brother, its my job to hassle her)

Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 7; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0519s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb