Holiday in Bali - Days 33, 34, 35, 36 & 37


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Bali
February 24th 2006
Published: March 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

The beach at LegianThe beach at LegianThe beach at Legian

Just one of the amazing stretches of beaches between Legian and Seminyak.
Well at last I’ve finally posted an update to the travelblog!!!! Sorry to everyone who was concerned that I was dead. Unfortunately, I wasn’t just being a typical male and suffering from various ailments!!! Anyway, Marion (French Girl) arrived in town yesterday and I have moved from Sanur to Seminyak. The hotel is absolutely amazing, with direct access onto the beach!!! Also, the restaurants are amazing both in the locality and in the resort. We booked into the KU DE TA restaurant tonight, and both the meal and the atmosphere were great!!! I haven’t really managed anything too exciting in Bali up until now, but I hope to see a lot more in the next 10 days. Hopefully I will include this in this travelblog for your viewing pleasure. Until then take care and speak soon.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.172s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0632s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb