Lonesome Travel


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Bali » Nusa Lembongan
June 11th 2011
Published: June 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Well, since Kimi basically filled you all in about our previous travels, i thought it might be time I quickly let you know what ive been up to. Since Kimi and Hannah wanted to stay in Padang Bai, I went off (as kimi said allready) to Lovina, Sanur and Nusa Lembongan. Met 3 really nice German people in Lovina, and with them I've been on a motorbike trip to waterfalls, Hot springs and other random places around Lovina. The only thing is that after that one day of driving around on the motorbike, you have basically seen everything that Lovina has got to offer, so after one day I went on to Sanur. Sanur isnt a place where I would go for a long time. There are a lot of hotels and sunbeds everywhere, and after walking around for a while, I couldnt wait to get on the boat to Nusa Lembongan the next morning. Met someone from Sweden on the boat to Nusa Lembongan, and have been hanging around with him since I got here. Again went on a motorbike trip with our destination: Secret Beach. Never found it sadly enough. Did find a cliffjump, so got talked into jumping off. Quite scary, but afterwards happy I did it. Met a nice group of French as well, so I havent really been learning any Indonesian as Hannah and Kimi have apparently been doing over the last week. Been more busy with trying to improve my French and German. Leaving tomorrow morning to go see the other two in Padang Bai, and from there we have to go to the airport on monday evening since we fly to Kuala Lumpur early Tuesday morning.
Well, guess that was about it!

Tschuss, Auf wiedersehen, Au revoir et merci,
xx Arie

Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 47; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb