Canyoning


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Bali » Lovina
April 27th 2012
Published: May 4th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Canyoning day was amazing. It sort of goes against my climbing instinct to go down rather than up but it was verty enjoyable. I'm now qualified to do adventurous canyoning. Have my part 1. We jumped, slid, floated, plunged, dived...you name. it. Flying fox was my favourite. 25m jump aswell down a waterfall! I got swept under the current and swallowed a lot of water. This crazy French guy, Mika, lead us. Ah the crazy French. He know's the singer if anyone's made the link.



Also a camera crtew for Indonesian SCTV was there/ A famous newsreprted / journalist named Louisa was presenting. She interviewed me. I'm going to be on the Indonesian news! National news from Jakarta!!!



x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0567s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb