List of Firsts....


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Bali » Kuta
January 7th 2009
Published: January 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

The title says it all :D

Im preparing to leave in two days! My first time to Bali and I get to go with one of my best friends and her family!! We're going to have so much fun. Jen (bff) and I are sooooo alike it is scary! I call her the Vanilla and me the Caramel. Because the only diffence between us two is that she has (un-natural :p) platinium blonde hair and (natural lol) blue eyes and pale skin. Im the TOTAL opposite. Dark Brown hair (natural ahah) dark brown eyes and tan skin. anyway jen has been to bali about a million and one times, this is my first time. first time without my parents, first time with her, first time travelling back myself, first time going on holiday with a friend, first time staying in hotel room without parents yeah!!! lol hahah

more later.... :D

Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0775s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb