Arriving


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India
July 6th 2012
Published: July 6th 2012
Edit Blog Post

The flights weren't that bad. Each seat had its own tv with a bunch of good movies to watch from so i basically did that and slept the whole time. Right after walking off the plane it just felt humid but not really hot. Customs and immigration were easy to get through but after walking out of the airport it was basically a fenced off square you walk into with hundreds of people on the other sides all surrounding. It was shocking and I just walked along until I saw a guy holding up a sign that just said "Tom" ha. The guy was a driver and Sunny was also with him. After I walked up, the driver right away took my luggage out of my hand so I didnt have to roll it. We got in the car and drove about 2 hours to Pune but after talking to Sunny for awhile I slept.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0241s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb