Visit to Mother House Missionaries of Charity


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » West Bengal » Kolkata
April 19th 2007
Published: April 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi family and friends,

I am having a go at being a 'blogger' rather than a 'b-gger'!!

So bear with me while I develop some style here if you will!

I am ( hopefully) attaching photos of Mother Teresa's tomb at the Missionaries of Charity house in Kolkata.

On Monday I am heading to Dharamsala but I believe the Dalai Llama has decided to go to Brisbane!! Never mind. There is plenty of beauty to enjoy there.

Cheers,
Jayne.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Mother Teresa's TombMother Teresa's Tomb
Mother Teresa's Tomb

She is never left alone!


Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.045s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb