"Victoria Memorial Hall" a destination worth visiting in city of Joy Kolkata


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » West Bengal » Kolkata » Dum Dum
March 25th 2017
Published: March 25th 2017
Edit Blog Post

I will always say....have a "dream"in life and God is always there to fulfill all your wishes...
I had a dream of getting a night time shot of "Victoria Memorial Hall" and that night I was really lucky to get my "Dream shot".
I was just returning frustrated from a "Craft Exhibition" named "Ustaad"which was supposed to begin today but was yet to start the way it was expected to be.

Suddenly my car was crossing Victoria and it was just mesmerising to see the Queen Victoria glowing with lighting arrangement.I stopped my car and took no time take these two shots with my iphone7plus .

I hope you stop by to watch this night time beauty of "Victoria" in "city of joy" Kolkata and don't hesitate to post your comments please...

I am sure one will get the most Romantic mood shots from the garden inside Victoria Memorial .

"The secret is every time I click Victoria Memorial it looks so different".

Author : Siba


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 11; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0723s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb