OH NO!


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Uttarakhand » Dehradun
November 23rd 2008
Published: November 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

GREAT! I'm out of money.

That wouldn't be a problem except I lost my ATM card so now I'm broke. So what do you do when you're in a foreign country and penniless? Easy, take a deep breath and get a job at a local restaurant. Unfortunately, when you can't pay your expenses the hotel can keep your bags. That just stinks! The restaurant that I'm working at wont allow you to work in jeans, so I had to trade a local shop owner my jeans for some more appropriate work clothes.

Here is a picture of my new attire. What do you think? It's pretty comfy but not very warm.


BTW- I'm so kidding! I am doing ok. This picture was just perfect for a story like this, that's all.



Advertisement



23rd November 2008

Adorable! Too fun! You had me worried there for about 1 second though!
24th November 2008

heeheehee...i couldn't resist
24th November 2008

OH NO, more gray hair!
You are SO BAD! Have you thought of taking up fiction as a side line? Well, at least you wouldn't have to worry about shaving your legs:)

Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0703s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb