WERE HERE SAFE


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » National Capital Territory
August 31st 2011
Published: August 31st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone,

were here safe and sound... we will take it easy for a few days and then go out and explore... we will message again soon! miss you and love you!
Randi and Quinn xoxoxo

Advertisement



2nd September 2011

Congrats on the next chapter
Looking forward to hearing where you are and what you are doing. Since I have many friends from India, I would like your observations of what you are learning and seeing, so that I can pass along your impressions. They will be so interested to hear of your interpretations of their country. I'm off to Nashville in a couple of weeks for a weekend conference (my friend from Israel will be attending also...she was the one I talked to when you guys were on your way to the northern part of Africa and I wanted to know what the situation was like). It was great to say Hi to you the other night Quinn. Wait until you see the AWESOME back deck that Benn designed for me! Once I learn how to put pictures & videos on my Facebook, you'll get a chance to see it. Alexa tried to teach me some things about Facebook, but obviously, she tried to teach me too much at one time...I can't remember! Love to you both. Nancy
2nd September 2011

HI NANCY
Heeeey its great to hear from you!!! we are also excited to get out and start seeing things.. just getting sleep in order right now.. haha and its hard!!! we miss you very much and were glad you love your deck! :) keep in touch lots and have fun on your trip! we love you! Randi and Quinn xo

Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 33; dbt: 0.0549s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb