Delhi Dream


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » National Capital Territory » New Delhi
April 21st 2006
Published: April 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Last night a dreamt I woke in the middle of the nightand went to the garden. the garden was dark and I could only make out grey shapes of plants and some thingsmoving amongst them. Slowly I began to notice tigers asleep in the garden....many tigers asleep ad some with cubs. and then there were lions too. I found my mother asleep mongst them all as I stepped over their fury bodies to cross the garden. Either they were giant lions and tigers or I had shrunk to the size of a fiveyear old child. as their bodies weredifficult to traverse. I watched their big chests rise and fall as my feet searched a small space between groin and belly to step. Perhaps I was sleep walking in my dream and if I was I was falling again intoa deeper sleep amongst their fur.......rrrrrrrrr

Advertisement



4th May 2006

gorgeous
great blog -you and the place and your stories-gorgeous- x

Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.032s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0749s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb