DELHI & HARIDWAR


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » National Capital Territory » New Delhi
December 24th 2008
Published: July 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I went to Delhi last year and then went to Haridwar. I stayed Haridwar for couple of days.I have visited Rishikesh,Musourie,Dehradoon from Haridwar.Then came back to delhi and visited Tajmahal.I went to almost all the famous dhabas in Delhi.My jiju showed me all the places in delhi which produces delicious food except from one. Could get a chance to eat at KAKE THE DHABA because there were lots of people standing in a queue outside that dhaba and we just didnt had enough time.So may be next time.But I had a great time there in delhi and in haridwar.


Additional photos below
Photos: 26, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

@ RISHIKESH @ RISHIKESH
@ RISHIKESH

The two Bridges.This one is LAXMANJHOLA
The temple at RISHIKESHThe temple at RISHIKESH
The temple at RISHIKESH

This temple has stairs all around the building.
Symbol Of Love Symbol Of Love
Symbol Of Love

weather was not with us though


Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0731s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb