I'm here safe


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » National Capital Territory » New Delhi
March 3rd 2008
Published: March 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hiya.

Just to let you all know that I've arrived safely and am currently trying to tire myself out so I can sleep. We travel to Jaipur tomorrow to stay with families. Should be fun. We get divided up into groups of 2 or 3 and a host family helps us sink into Indian culture.

Delhi is hot, busy and completely manic. Not sure its a place I will ever feel comfortable. The volunteers that were here all went for a meal. It was lovely and we watched the sun set on a rooftop restaurant. Lovely. Forgot my camera though, oops. Will hopefully get time to tell you more later.

xx

Advertisement



3rd March 2008

:)
Hey glad you made it safe! Have a wonderful time!
12th March 2008

India
Hello Glad you are ther safe... mssing you already. Have fun!

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0346s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb