Delhi


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » National Capital Territory » New Delhi
August 6th 2007
Published: November 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello people! I am now in Delhi I arrived here yesterday on an empty Air India express flight You could practicaly sit anywhere you wanted to. I chose to sit by the widow of course, Anyway onto Delhi. first impressions our Good on my way from the airport i noticed how green it was in comaprission to mumbai (thier were parks everywhere) IN Parahjai where i was staying i also noticed that unlike mumbai the buildings were closer together . As i neared my hotel i was nervous hoping that the room would be nice and not like the cell i had just had in mumba but when i got into my hotel i was pleasently suprised at the size of the room which was im sure a double and not single because i have a double bed. Any how today i went on a city tour from 10am- 7pm for RS1000 which is like 12 pounds i saw some great things....here see for yourself..............




Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0405s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb