RAJAN's Videos and Pics.


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » National Capital Territory » Delhi
October 30th 2008
Published: October 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Mystic Ellora 192 secs

I love Ellora Caves in Aurangabad, Maharashtra state, India. Of course there are innumerable beautiful places in India but to me Ellora stands out. I took my best friends from Marseille, France to Ellora in my car from Delhi. With my tiny still camera's video option I made this clipping of Ellora. Hope you like it.

I have also uploaded another informative videos I made.

RAJAN




Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Rajan with good friendsRajan with good friends
Rajan with good friends

Marie, Rajan, Marie's Mother and Aurelie. June 2008
Rajan in Alabama, USARajan in Alabama, USA
Rajan in Alabama, USA

In Alabama-Birmingham in Sep 2008
Niagra FallsNiagra Falls
Niagra Falls

A pic by Rajan. Sep 2008


Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0239s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb