NINEMSN


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Kerala » Kochi
November 6th 2011
Published: November 6th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Keeping up to date with what is going on in the world hasn't been the easiest in India. All the news channels are consumed with local news - strikes, deaths, cheating bollywood stars. And when I do get to a tv with world news, the truth is I'd rather watch Friends or Fabulous Cakes (yes it's true!).
So when I turn to my reliable source NINEMSN I expect to be overwhelmed with accurate and up to date news. But alas NINEMSN you have failed me. I may know that Justin Beiber has potentially impregnated a young teen and I may know that John Lennon's tooth has been sold for a ridiculous amount of money, but NINEMSN why (!) WHY can't you tell me whether or not Beyonce is pregnant? Is this child even legitimate? Are Beyonce and Jay Z even married? And if not, how will her Christian up bringing ever forgive such a travesty. I'm hurt NINEMSN, you have catered to my news needs for so long, but this might just be the end for you and I.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0469s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb