RANCHI TO GANGTOK AND A BIKE RIDER


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Jharkhand » Ranchi
March 31st 2015
Published: March 31st 2015
Edit Blog Post

Rider interested to join a road trip From Ranchi to Gangtok.



Hello,



First of all let me introduce myself, My name is Ravi Shankar kumar from
Ranchi, I'm planning a road trip by the end of April 2015 from Ranchi to
Gangtok And return to Ranchi (basically a round trip), of total 1600kms
(approx. via West Bengal). So, I'm looking for one or two serious
motorcycle rider interested to join me in this trip. let me give you
some more details about the trip.



1) The trip will take about 7-9 days to complete and explore places
cause i don't want to ride insanely and forget the beauty around us also
it will only cause fatigue, pain and stress and hamper the enjoyment.



2) We'll go to Nathu la, Gangtok Indo-China border from there we'll
start our return journey. it'll best to search the internet to know more
about the place and for more details.



Who can join me? Criteria for the Rider.



1) Your age should between 20-30 yrs old



2) Rider must have atleast 2 years of motorcycle riding experience.



3) You should have your own motorcycle (It'll be great if you have a 125cc or more powerful motorcycle cause as you know

100cc hardly make through on mountains and could create problems).



4) Rider must hold effective driving license.



5) Motorcycle papers like Insurance, registration, Environment clearance certificate etc should be up to date.



6) You must have voter card or passport as ID proof in order to get any permissions and hotel check ins.



7) For safety purpose you must wear riding boots, jacket, gloves and helmet while riding.



8) You should agree to pay all the cost of fuel consumed by your
motorcycle, 50-50 on Hotel Room sharing (if you want, you can take
separate room and pay the whole rent separately), food and beverages
charges can be shared.




9) You'll spend your own money if you do any kind of shopping.



We all have a dream, my dream is motorcycling and I guess we have a
common dream too, so this is the small step to make it true. I hope I
clearly express myself. if you are interested and got matched with the
above criteria then contact me via email ravititu88@gmail.com, skaysarkar93@gmail.com or can call us 9334488766, 7759959455 we will discuss the further details about the trip.



Happy Riding!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb