Sherab Ling


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Himachal Pradesh » Mandi
April 15th 2009
Published: April 15th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey Everyone,

Right now I am up at Sharab Ling Monastery near Bir, India for some Mahamudra teachings from Tai Situ Rinpoche. I am also continuing my study of Tibetan. It is really beautiful up here. It is in the mountains and is nice and cool. Although yesterday was a bit warm.

If you can, please email me and let me know how these blog posts are going and if you have any questions I can answer on here. I am looking for things to put on here.

I miss everyone very much and look forward to seeing everyone on my return. Until then, stay safe and be kind to all.

Kevin (Senge)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb