Blogging Again


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Haryana » Gurgaon
December 2nd 2014
Published: December 2nd 2014
Edit Blog Post

Keeping track of the India times. The New Prime Minister here is so motivating. He totally speaks from the heart. He is strong, powerful, and down right a char.
leader. He is cleaning up India. So many good things are happening.

Guys it's December and I am trying to figure out a goal for the rest of the year.

As a matter it fact I can.





Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

VeggiesVeggies
Veggies

Daily Veggies cost about $2 per day.
Concrete CityConcrete City
Concrete City

This is what I call concrete city. I am living in a gated community in the outskirts of Delhi. The country side actually.
Large Grand BuildingsLarge Grand Buildings
Large Grand Buildings

These large grand buildings are going up everywhere.
My Window PeeperMy Window Peeper
My Window Peeper

This is my 8 story window peeper.
Fields Not Near DelhiFields Not Near Delhi
Fields Not Near Delhi

Just outside of New Delhi


Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0511s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb