Break from English life (home visit-Jan 09)


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Gujarat » Bhuj
January 19th 2009
Published: February 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

The Land-The Land-The Land-

Natural art"
Dear Viewers,,

I have been living in England since June-08. I'm not saying that I'm not enjoying my stay.. I'm more than happy and having wonderful time of my life but being born and broughtup in Kutch (India) I feel double energetic whenever I'm there.. You can understand this.. can't you?

Recently I been there for 10 days only (had an emergency) but fortunately could made most of my visit in 3-4 days, I've been to Rann of Kutch to see Sunset, Mandvi beach to see Dark night with Billions of Stars without light to listen song of Arabian Sea, Climb (Kamaguna Hill to see the beauty of Kutch from above and to meet my dearest simple people for lovely and lively chat ;-)

That's what you'll see in this entry; Have a look and have a fun...
Thanks for visiting my blog.
Love and best wishes from
Kuldip (cool & deep ;-)


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

French letterFrench letter
French letter

Found finally.. ;-)
My buddiesMy buddies
My buddies

in the desert
Map readingMap reading
Map reading

with local man to climb hill
Lunch on Hill ;-)Lunch on Hill ;-)
Lunch on Hill ;-)

None of Hotels can provide such a lovely place for Lunch ;-)
Mouth of the MountMouth of the Mount
Mouth of the Mount

Volcanic stones
Back up ;-))Back up ;-))
Back up ;-))

having rest, Enjoying overview from top


Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 67; dbt: 0.056s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.2mb