An urgent plea! TODAY only...


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Arunachal Pradesh
May 8th 2009
Published: May 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I'm running a 5K tomorrow - Saturday, May 9!



Won't you join me in helping to change the lives of children throughout Tibet, China, India and beyond?

Many of you know how passionate I am about Vision Builders, the organization I worked through in Tibet and India.

WELL --- TOMORROW I'm running in a 5K and it's the last day to sponsor me. Won't you please consider a small or large donation? Just think of it, $10 can buy a child's food for nearly a month at our Varanasi, India project. Really, no amount is too small.

Please visit my fundraising page at http://www.firstgiving.com/wangmo TODAY! It's the last chance. For ongoing information about the compassionate efforts of Vision Builders, please visit http://www.visionbuilders.org. Thank you for your consideration and generosity.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0481s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb