Rotary GSE Program in Andhra Pradesh, India


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Andhra Pradesh » Visakhapatnam
January 18th 2012
Published: January 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

GSE trip to Andhra Pradesh, India


This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
I've been in India for a bit over a week and honestly, I'm avoiding my blog because I don't know where to start. Even just this little explanation has taken around a half an hour to write because I keep trying to elaborate, but it feels impossible.

I'll start you off with this video... we didn't do anything other than show up in the neighborhood to see a clean water project. We had fun taking pictures of the kids and elderly women then showing them on our digital cameras. Would have been even better if we had a portable printer to give everyone a copy.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 72; dbt: 0.0825s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb