Hyderabad, Finially writhing something.


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Andhra Pradesh » Hyderabad
February 10th 2007
Published: February 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Getting to Thailand

Vancover - Toyko - Dalian - Bangkok

Internet connections are not as easy to come by as I though. Also I’m not much of a writer.. so together this has caused the delay for my first post. I’ve been enjoying the trip, and sitting down a computer is not really high on my list.
Hyderabad India is a very nice place, very clean, and the food has been great. Well clean by India standards. We have been here for 3 days. 3 days seem to be a nice length of stay we also stayed for 3 days and nights in Ellora. Today I have a bit of a cold; we are taking a train over night to Hampi. I have found transport to be the tough (sometimes painful) part of traveling in India. Wish me luck on sleeping on the train.
Cheers


Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb