HK Island and Disneyland (Day 3)


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong
February 26th 2011
Published: September 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

We had breakfast at a shop near TST, near Australian Dairy Co too, but I totally have forgotten the place name. After breakfast, we took MTR to Sheung Wan. Just as we exited the station, we saw a narrow road full of people selling customizable stamps. I don't know how to write my name in chinese, thus I didn't make one. Then we walked around Hollywood Road and ended up with lunch at Maxim in one of the buildings (of which name I've forgotten too, sigh poor memory).

After lunch, we straight away go to Disneyland. Unlike last time, this time I get to buy souvenirs!! I get to watch musical show!! And most importantly, I get to watch the closing fireworks!!!!! Finally, unfinished business settled =)

After Disneyland, we went to Lan Kwai Fong for dinner, but it was a crowded place full of bars. Hence we decided to go back hotel without dinner.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0432s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb