Home Alone


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong
September 8th 2007
Published: September 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

It's 2 a.m. and I'm in front of my computer staring at nothing...figuring out what I want ... and where I want to be...after endless typing of nonsense search words... found this travel blog and decided that after fourteen years of travelling maybe it's time I start making a journal through this blog. This is much better than filling up my scrapbook which until now is in my first year of travel. Hopefully I can find the time to write and organize. Everybody who knows me would say how lazy I am to upload pictures and to atleast answer emails that had been miraculously keep on coming to my account even though they've been left unanswered for decades...Well I'd say goodluck to me for entering the era of bloggers.. hopefully I can also offer help to those in need of information.

I have been rambling about my scrapbook and what not but I haven't given any information on why I get to travel. I am base in Hong Kong and my company sends me to different parts of the world. Two days from now i will be going to Vancouver, Canada stay there for a week then off to London..

I am not good in writing but I will try to make the most of the places I visit and try and post pictures for the next travellers. Hopefully by then I would know how to upload pictures in this site. Till then...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0363s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb