Rihla XI


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Kowloon
November 26th 2011
Published: November 26th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I am Thankful



I am thankful for many things, but i have somethings i am very thankful for. The first thing I am thankful for is my family, that is because the care for me and all have differnet parts to server; like there is a father, uncles, grandparents, and many other memebers that make up a family. Second is my Friends and the friendships it creates, cause without friends i believe i wouldnt be able to survive. Thrid is Events that in my life good are bad. Those evewnts make me the person i am today. Those are the things i am thankful for in my life.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.199s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0445s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb