Hong Kong


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong » Hong Kong Island » The Peak
June 14th 2015
Published: June 14th 2015
Edit Blog Post

So.....one of our great vacations together was Hong Kong! We met Joy at the airport and created so many great memories (mostly at Disneyland haha)



One of my fondest memories was when we were in Toy Story land! I met my future husband (haha) as the awesome guys in green! We had fun on the slinky ride (that to this very day, we still think is for smaller children) and we had an awesome time in the store.



Like when you tested this awesome Rex the dinosaur hat........



And then we both realised that you were wearing the hat wrong all along haha





And here we are on our first ride together in Hong Kong Disneyland. The Winnie-The-Pooh ride was great (but a little creepy), but still, the best ride was that monkey one where it was similar to The Haunted Mansion! And we BOTH know that I bought waaaaaayyyy to much on that holiday (also shown by the fact that I needed to buy another bag haha)







On another day in Hong Kong, we went to a temple which was awesome!!!!







Unfortunately I don't have any pictures of when we went up to the peak! I remember that awesome time we went into that mall to get to the top, and there was a creepy circus show going off around the area. They totally creeped me out (obviously) but you were awesome enough to get a selfie with the creepy guys/clowns/zombies.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 11; ; mem: 1.1mb