Advert


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China
August 11th 2010
Published: August 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Amanda asked Rachael if she would come back to school later this evening to film the new bus advert. I was of course chortling in the background at Rachael's stricken look as she reluctantly said yes. 'I am so glad that I am not white,' I laughed, 'I'd hate to do it - especially with my skin looking like it does just now.' Amanda soon burst my bubble though, 'But you are in it. I just didn't ask you to come back because you'll be in school then anyway.' D'oh. At least Rachael will have time to go home and put some make up on - it's very unlikely that I will, though I might try because already 2 people this morning have told me that I look tired. Either that or I just make sure I stand way far in the background.

Grim.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0512s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb