Privacy


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China
June 3rd 2010
Published: June 3rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Okay folks, most of my entries from now on are going to be private. i'm really, really happy for friends and family to read them, in fact, that's kind of the point! But i can't take the risk that someone else might come across it, particularly as i might be blogging about work. So if you want a private invite, please send me a message or email and I'll add you to the list.

Thanks, Zahra xx

Advertisement



3rd June 2010

Boooo
3rd June 2010

invite me please Zaz
xxx
4th June 2010

mate, I may need to let off steam about work and if someone googles /zahra tonglu/ this comes up! I really can't afford for my staff to be reading this as I am sure you can imagine. And sometimes I might be sharing my bamboozlement (is that a word?!) about the ways they do things here and for reasons that I will elaborate in my next blog I shouldn't share that either. ..

Tot: 0.311s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1204s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb