A fantastic journey


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China
January 11th 2009
Published: January 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Trans siberian railwayTrans siberian railwayTrans siberian railway

my route to Beijing
January 11 2009

China trip July to August 2009



You know I have been planning this trip in my mind for months but now I come to write it down it looks really awesome. I just hope good health stays with me for I so want to see many places and meet many friends. But London to Moscow! ... train or fly? I am thinking about this as I am going to spend 12 days on the train travelling from Moscow to Beijing on the trans Siberian railway. The journey is interspersed by all day stops at Novosibirsk, Irkutsk, Ulan Ude and Ulan Bator

I think I will fly to Moscow but then I miss the opportunity spending a few hours drinking coffee with Liza in Kracow ... it is off my train route but if the purpose of the trip is to meet people I have enjoyed chatting with and become good friends with then I will give this further consideration. And I can take her picture ... she is so busy photographing other things she has no desire to put herself in front of the lens.




Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

my route in Chinamy route in China
my route in China

China journey
LiZa pelican LiZa pelican
LiZa pelican

she is good


Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb