Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Zhejiang » Zhoushan
September 25th 2005
Published: October 22nd 2005
Edit Blog Post




Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

My kidsMy kids
My kids

This is Rainbow class. One of 9 kindy classes I am teaching.
Chinese Flag at the schoolChinese Flag at the school
Chinese Flag at the school

One of about 3 flags. It gets raised every morning with the kids marching out onto the oval, and standing to attention for about 10 minutes
More of my kidsMore of my kids
More of my kids

Rainbow class again
ME ME ME MEME ME ME ME
ME ME ME ME

Me, before hitting the piss in my local town
ShanghaiShanghai
Shanghai

From the appartment I stayed at when I first got to China
Shanghia AgainShanghia Again
Shanghia Again

Shanghai again


Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0343s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb