JZG Kids


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Sichuan
June 14th 2006
Published: June 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I took a walk today about 4km off the main street in Jiuzhagou. I saw the huge Tibetan flags on a hill and decided to explore the village. A mixture of old wooden shaks, Tibetan houses and the newer chinese tiled buildings. Heard the sounds of kids playing.... trouble. They were playing skip the roap and screamed their lungs off, running like headless chooks when i took photos of them. They loved playing hide and seek with my camera and running over to see their faces on my digital screen. Kids, these ones were pretty crazy! Parents were no where to be seen, I played with them for at least an hour.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0212s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb