sex n pain, xie


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Sichuan » Chengdu
August 27th 2009
Published: August 27th 2009
Edit Blog Post

faked old chinese architektur,beer hiphop on mp3,night ,chengdu,china.
returned 2 xie.much sex, much much, even tru sometimes had 2 stimulate mind 2 have orgasm.
matb some of u understand that i would have been unfaithfull 2 xie if i had been lucky ernough. she would have 4given me; i know.
as i kissed jap girl i told her, n after her acceptin it without changin xpression of face n kissin me sayin: no problem, i asked her: n u, had some? she said no.
i shouyld write that its mayb not her i like bhut d situations we passed, d way she make me feel good.
inside me somethin want 2 seperate, searchin 4 reasonms 2 do so.
1 of these moments, of searchin reason 2 seperate as i was angry, i wrote somethin in her notebook. yes, i read her diary.sorry. u must know: i dont trust her. read how iin my absence she like 1,2 . would haver kissed him but. read how she touched him but had no sex n stuff, but she would have liked. i confronted her with this n left her.she cried n blabla, so i got soft. i read 2 her her writings, not 2 her, but 2 myself, 2 make me hard,cold.then i read: had 1st time sex in dormitory.
got hard,icy. took bus 2 search dorm.
i know, may its only ego hurt, not heart. somethin inside is light saYS THANX.
am asshole, full of myself.2 much ego.
serves me right.
trth:
am angry with her, think she fucked round a lot, flirted ,wanted.wished. got low opinion of her.
bitch, fuckin bitch.
n me, idiot, allways wiqhout condom.
tip: no trust no female.

pause u who read this, n think 4 a moment of d long chain of iron or gold, of thorns n flowers, that woould never have bound u, but 4 the formation of the 1st link of 1 memorable day.
great xpectionss;c.dickens

Advertisement



Tot: 0.383s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0557s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb