Almost ready to go


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Sichuan » Chengdu
December 16th 2008
Published: December 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

We're at T-minus 32 hours and counting until my departure. A month in China has been packed into two carry-on bags. There is a stack of art history exams to grade, and this must be completed before I leave. I am now going into hiding and will emerge either en route or in Chengdu.

Cheers to all, happy holidays, and wish my kitties luck in staying at home with my husband for entertainment...


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

The LuggageThe Luggage
The Luggage

The Huntsmans are excellent packers
The gradingThe grading
The grading

35 Exams to freedom
ElliotElliot
Elliot

Kitties are just as important as boots.


Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0458s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb