A Message to My Loved One's


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Sichuan » Chengdu
July 26th 2007
Published: July 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

It has been pointed out to me that I have been incredibly selfish. Wandering to the otherside of the world and then being evassive about when I am coming back is not a nice or polite thing to do. In fact, it's a bit mean. So, I am writing this my public apology to all of you who love me.

I'M SORRY! OH! So, Sorry!!!

I'm getting thinner and healthier over here I lost like 5 pounds at some point in the last couple of weeks. Not sure how and I'm pretty sure those five pounds will come back soon, but well thought you should know.

What has Mandy been up to lately?

Speeding around town on my sweet new bicycle. I love my bike. Having it has made me really happy. It makes going out in the heat much more bearable. It really cuts down my transportation time.

Running away from crazy people. One of my Chinese friends has gone a little nutty on me, so I've been running away from that individual. I love that cell phones have caller ID. LOL, ok don't worry. This person hasn't been following me or anything that strange. They don't know where I live.....and they never will. 😊


LINDEN'S SECTION:

This portion of my blog is reserved for my Lenny. That's right MY LENNY. It has come to my attention that he hasn't been featured very prominently in this blog. Though no one other than me has because vain little minx that I am I've only really focused on myself.

Lenny aka Blue a whole blog section just for you dear.

I just wanted to tell you how much your support of me during my crazy Asian adventure means to me.



















Advertisement



Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb