A thank you


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shanxi » Yuncheng
October 25th 2010
Published: October 25th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I just want to say thank you to all of you who are taking the time to make me feel like I'm not totally alone.

I appreciate all the comments and feedback, and if this blog didn't SUCK so much, I'd reply more promptly.



Thank you all <3

Advertisement



25th October 2010

information
did you get all the contacts and information that i sent to your gmail account?
25th October 2010

you are welcome
Katrina I really enjoy the pictures and your comments. Do you have a phone number as well? Can we Skype? Take care and if it makes you feel any better the weather here in San Diego sucks. love you!
26th October 2010

Your welcome katrina, I only hope you can read this because for some reason only one of my posts made it to the board. Anyway keep posting it gives us a idea of what frustration and experiances you go through.
26th October 2010

luv ya!
I like your blog. Keep it up!!
29th October 2010

A thank you
Hi Katrina......finally was able to get on this blog. I do have to agree that it is not exactly a good one. How are you doing? How is work? What age group do you teach? So are you enjoying it there? I look forward to seeing your pics. You take care...........Toni

Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0913s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb