Week 1 - Part 2


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shandong » Zibo
August 30th 2009
Published: August 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Howdy there ,

5 days without a western face except on skype and last night as I was settling down for some sleep I felt something bite me and hooray I am not alone at all I have bed bugs!!

All is going well I went yesterday to befome a foreign expert so after a medical exam I am all set to work here though I have been told I start work Monday. I am still in the hotel for a few more days as they finalise my apartment. Seems pretty nice, the bed is interesting is a traditional chinese one that has a rope base (hmmm I will give it a week to decide if I need to buy a new one)

Hope to chat to you soon, take care, have fun and big hugz!!!!!!


Cheers
TJ


Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0338s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb