Where to Find International Food Items in Weihai


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shandong » Weihai
December 21st 2010
Published: December 21st 2010
Edit Blog Post

If you find yourself in Weihai and you are craving a taste from back home, head on over to RT-Mart at Da Fu Yuan. I always stock up on beans because they can make a quick and easy meal and the only recognizable beans I've seen since I got here are aduki beans and let's face it, I'm just too tired to spend a lot of time soaking and boiling them, so canned beans it is. By the way, They have the big canisters of Swiss Miss Hot Chocolate and lots of other goodies too.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Canned BeansCanned Beans
Canned Beans

...and other goodies can be found at RT - Mart.
TangoTango
Tango

The can says, "Tango froze my pips off!" Question - What are pips?


Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0305s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb