The Bus Ride Home - Late Summer


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shandong » Weihai
September 16th 2010
Published: September 17th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Because my school is located in the foot hills of what passes for mountains around here, it means that we are about a 30 minute drive to the 'burbs, which is where I live. I took some footage of the drive home before my camera battery died. Most of the excitement is along the main drag. I'll try to get more footage of the near misses and crazy driving antics at some point in the near future.

We had three near misses while driving in to school today and witnessed another near five as we were sitting on the bus waiting for it to depart.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.047s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb