Lynneelou Solo


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shandong » Tai'an
May 1st 2009
Published: September 16th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This is an introduction only to the new solo travelblogs that I'll be writing. Thank you all for keeping up with the recent blogs. I hope you can all keep up with my travels and maybe enjoy a little of what I am experiencing on my adventures. I have included the solo trips already that were in the other travelblog. Keep in touch and I hope to see most of you when I come back to Oz for a visit in February 2010. My new travelblog name is The Dangling Carrot. The emails might go to your spam folder. Please unspam it so that you can keep getting notifications.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Eating fruit with toffeeEating fruit with toffee
Eating fruit with toffee

what a treat in Beijing


Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0533s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb