some more days and scooter fun


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shandong » Qufu
June 16th 2014
Published: June 16th 2014
Edit Blog Post

11/6/14
Went 2 hospital 2day 2 check out my knee. My left knee is griding and my rite knee is filling with fluid.The docs seemed confused as 2 y a western man with a dodgy barnet was there. Also they were confused about the lumps and fluid in my knee and legs. I was sorrojnded by other patients who wanted 2 stare at a western mans legs with the doc poking me and them hearding round me. I felt like a zoo animal.
Anyway still not sure wots wrong with them.Every1 at school is giving their opi ion which is kool but its no medical advise.Lol
I slept in thw common room last nite aa the concrete beds that were helping my bak r now crippling me. Its 400rmb to buy it thwn anither 100rmb 2 ger it delivered, so thats 500rmb (£50 or €50) its not bad. And they not really shitty mattresses either.
12/6/14
Found a dying hedgehog 2day. Its face and body covered in ticks and it had a crust of maggot type things over its eyes. Tasmin an aussie guy was really good at helpjng to clean it up he works on a farm in Australia and deals with rhis stuff all the time. Its now being kept in 1 of the girls rooms. We think it will die soon but if we keep it happy till then, we have dun well.
Had wing chun dummy lessons. So I have learnt the 1st dummy form. Hopefully 2day the second and 3rd. Its like conditioning for the arms aswell coz we hit it hard.
13/6/14
Power stretching 2day and time 2 squeel like a pig again. It didnt go 2 bad.
14/6/14
We rented electric bikes and whizzed around town. It was soooo kool. The scooters aint really meant 4 a man of my size but it was fun. We gunna get them again next weekend. I will post a pic of me as a chinese mod. Hahaha.
15/6/14
Very relaxed juat pottered around town, I now have papaya, peach yogurt and almods for bfast, aswell as my 3 boiled egggs.
16/6/14
Tried the run buggered my knees more, I mite c about doing a days rest, also had another wing chun lesson on the dummy, im on the 2nd form now. It dont seem like the practicle application part is gunna happen tho.
17/6/14
Jumps and rolls 2day I dont think its gunn happen, I did a fitness circut last nite and that didnt help my knees. I will c wot my sifu says 2day.
U guys saw the monk hair doo..... its now changed again, for those of u not on facebook this is my skinhead with amazing tan lines look.






Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0478s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb