day 2 is hurting


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shandong » Qufu
May 12th 2014
Published: May 14th 2014
Edit Blog Post

12/5/14

My roomy is a joker. He from italy and has the jokest accent in the world. His english is amazing and even uses little sayings that I dont expect. Hahahaha

1st morning training!!!!! Wow I didnt know I cud bend in these ways. My master finds it funny how I bend (or dont bend shud I say) lol.
We have been doing some kicks, palms and punches. We have been holding a crouchint position, its rucking my groin muscles and thighs. But it such a nice pain.
Seeing the guys who have been here for a while is showing me wot potential I have.
Out of the 4 newest ppl I defo have the best technique(but not 2 brag) hahahaha.
Lets c wot lunch and the afternoon has in store for me.
2 put it in2 perspective I feel like mile 10 of the marathon. And its only the 1st morning. Hahahahaha bring the pain. Bring the mental strength. Bring kipper out 2 the max. Aaaaaahhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lunch was really nice...... vermicelli noodles, egg with sumthing, carrots, rice, chicken with sumthing, and another chicken with sumthing. I think its best not 2 ask wot is with it. And we also seem 2 b missing a dog. Lol only joking

Just watched some of the masters and older studen4s doint some flip prqctice in the gym. They r flying. They dont need CGI its amazing. Just u wait guys.

23.44..... I must b up in 5 hours......fuck u mosquitos fuck u in the face.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb