The Apartment


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shandong » Ji'Nan
October 8th 2012
Published: October 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Here is a look at my apartment, I've moved things around a little and made it more liveable for me.

5 rooms, feel quite indulged liviing here when i know that 6 students squeeze into a room and a family of five would live here.


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement

The balcony The balcony
The balcony

Before shot with stuff thrown out here and grime
Laundry dayLaundry day
Laundry day

My Balcony is where i hang my laundry
after shot of the balconyafter shot of the balcony
after shot of the balcony

Have got rid of the rubbish, cleaned it up and added living flowers, picked from the garden nearby


Tot: 0.244s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 8; qc: 56; dbt: 0.1043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb