Happy New Year!


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shaanxi » Xi'an
December 31st 2009
Published: December 31st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Happy New Year to All. It is still dark here on the morning of the 1st of January, 2010. I watched a bit of fireworks last night from my window, but I was too tired by the time the group left. Anyway, I knew it was going to be for more than just ice-cream, and I wanted to go to sleep. They say that whatever the New Year finds you doing, you will be doing a lot of for the year, so I hope that I will be doing even more to help other people become better and that I will also be growing tremendously this year. How about you? I wish you the best of everything and all that your heart desires. So, wherever you are, my friend, Happy New Year from Xi'an, Shaanxi Province, People's Republic of China.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.026s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.02s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1022.9kb