Where is Drew?


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Shaanxi » Xi'an
September 4th 2008
Published: October 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: ltox 54 secs
XiXiXi

Xi'an is approximately the red star nearly 10000km from London, Ontario.
Well I am almost a month into Xi'an, but I am going to upload some maps so you have a better idea of where exactly in this world I am!

The world map shows a red star somewhere near Xi'an, Shaanxi, China.

Within China, Xi'an is considered in the North-West, but my opinion is it is rather near the center of the country, red star.

On the Xi'an map the campus is the blue star, my dorm is the green star and my lab is the orange/red star.

Watch the above video for a better dynamic relocation, from London, Ontario, Canada to Xi'an, Shaanxi, China.

Drew



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Xi'an in ChinaXi'an in China
Xi'an in China

Xi'an in the center of China
Me in Xi'anMe in Xi'an
Me in Xi'an

I am located in the South East of the city, East of the campus, and North of my lab, about 1km walk to the lab.


Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0202s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb