PRESIDENT HOUSE


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu » Nanjing
March 26th 2010
Published: April 15th 2010
Edit Blog Post

That is a short trip in Nanjing !
I had attended a competition in there , so I took this opportunity to visit President house!
The history is in deep and rich! Founder of the Republic of China is Sun zhongshan !


Additional photos below
Photos: 26, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



15th April 2010

from Hans
I enjoy your photos about Nanjing. Perhaps in your next TravelBlog entry, you can tell us below each photo what we see. It would teach me much. Thank you. I love Nanjing, the old capitol of China, and a city that endured so much suffering during World War II . How did you do on your competition? You are a great young man, and I can see a wonderful future for you. Continue the great efforts you are making.
30th December 2010

How did you do with your competition.
By the way, I will leave on Wednesday for my home in Miami, and wish you and your family and your friends a very happy New Year, and a great spring festival. Hope you eat many dumplings. Say hello to your family for me. Hans

Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb