Back to the grind


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Jiangsu » Changzhou
September 25th 2010
Published: September 25th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So my Chinese learning has not been progressing as fast as planned, I am here to tell you CHINESE IS HARD. I keep saying it wrong, today was hard I woke up late this morning and have had lots of trouble with computers. I also got very discouraged today when I boy snuck out of my class early, literally made a run for it, also my last class was impatient and hard to work with, my spirits are a little down today as said before, staying optimistic. So far my power point presentations have been a big hit and I love working with them, and today my fav class turned in their first homework assignment and it looks good YAY. Anyways all of the bad stuff that is going on today can be overshadowed by the fact that a couple of example sentences wrote by my students included: "Isn't my teacher beautiful." "Do you love me?" lol. It seems like everyone is getting it, I think I am just being negative because I am a little sleepy. I should grade homework now.... MEOW!


<3,
Laura

Advertisement



Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0513s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb