memory in 2007


Advertisement
China's flag
Asia » China » Henan » Zhengzhou
July 30th 2008
Published: July 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Life has been changed for me since 2007.I worked to be an english tour guide for more than two years.Look back,i found many feelingly mood around me ,that is right ,All my tourrists arround me ,giving too much care and good memory.
Even the time has pass.But the memory will stay in my heart forever.
I can not remember how many times i have been to shao lin temple,long men caves.But everytime when i went there ,the feeling was so different.because my tourists were different .they all were nice and kind ,
Tomorrow i will go to luoyang again ,will see the longmen caves again ,i do not know what will happen ,but i hope there are some nice thing will happen.
Love will follow the good people.



Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0957s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb